Staff

All staff can be reached at the front office at 218-746-3875.

Please call 218-746-3875 or email Beth at bausland@pillagercharter.org if you have any questions.

Staff:


Sarah Schlake Executive Director 507-821-0790 sschlake@pillagercharter.org

Beth Ausland Administrative Support 218-746-3875 bausland@pillagercharter.org

Bianca Wyffels Finance 218-746-3875 bwyffels@pillagercharter.org

Greg Zimmerman Math (Lead Teacher) 218-206-6672 gzimmerman@pillagercharter.org

Nicklos Czech Social Studies 218-216-6947 nczech@pillagercharter.org

Brenda Twedt Science btwedt@pillagercharter.org

Susan Kirby English/Language Arts skirby@pillagercharter.org

Shana Crouse Social Worker 218-380-7143 scrouse@pillagercharter.org

Jennifer Crimmins Special Education 218-302-1699 jcrimmins@pillagercharter.org

Jennifer Miller DAC 218-746-3875 jmiller@pillagercharter.org