School Board

Click the link below for board minutes from the past year. Please call 218-746-3875 if you need previous board minutes.

Board Minutes

Board Members:

Greg Zimmerman - Chair

gzimmerman@pillagercharter.org

Jennifer Crimmins - Secretary/Treasurer

jcrimmins@pillagercharter.org

Mary Harder - Vice Chair/Community Member

mharder@pillagercharter.org

Jonelle Bollig - Member/Parent

jbollig@pillagercharter.org

Bianca Wyffels - Ex-Officio/Bookkeeper

bwyffels@pillagercharter.org

Sarah Schlake-Ex-Officio/School Leader

sschlake@pillagercharter.org


Board Meeting Schedule FY22