School Board

Click the link below for board minutes from the past year. Please call 218-746-3875 if you need previous board minutes.

Board Minutes

Board Members:

Greg Zimmerman - Chair

Jennifer Crimmins - Secretary/Treasurer

Mary Harder - Vice Chair/Community Member

Jonelle Bollig - Member/Parent

Bianca Wyffels - Ex-Officio/Bookkeeper

Sarah Schlake-Ex-Officio/School Leader

Board Meeting Schedule FY22